6336b0ce10 · feat(face): complete widget set (phone batt, sleep, omens) · Updated 2026-09-14 10:02:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?